• David Cosgrove

Keep the Musicians Playing: Online Concert Series

Updated: Dec 17, 2020

The “Keep the Musicians Playing Online Concert Series” is an initiative being undertaken by your BCSO musicians, and musicians that support them, to provide musical performance for Butler County during these unprecedented times.

As more videos are created they will be added here, on facebook and through patron emails.

Please consider making a donation to #keepthemusiciansplaying !


Tanya Satteson – Preludio from Partita, No. 3 – Bach

6 views0 comments