Staff and Board of Directors

Executive Board 


Edward Natali

Past President

Patricia Stagno

Vice President 

Carl Fry


Roxann Booser

Chair of Marketing

Chelynne Curci-Lang

Chair of Resources 

Edward Wadding 

Chair of Board Development

Judith Wadding

Educational & Community Outreach Chair

Heather Helsel

Music Director & Conductor

Matthew Kraemer

Association Executive Director

David Cosgrove

Administrative Intern

Alana Weber

Board of Directors

Evelyn Barnes

Cathy Bronder

Ali Erevia

Cindy Fry

David Hicks

Charine Hovanec

Abigail Kern


Gary Kleemann


Charles McChesney


Peggy McGuirk


Virginia Netchi


Christina Savannah

Carol Schreffler


Melissa Stanton


Charlie Stitt


Vince Tavolario


Nicole Thurner

Friends of the Symphony Volunteers

Butler County Symphony Orchestra

Office Address

259 South Main Street

Butler, PA 16001

Venue Address

551 Fairground Hill Road

Butler, PA 16001

Office Hours & Contact 

Email & Social Media 

Monday - Friday 

Closed to General Public 

Call for Appointment

Phone Number


  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2019 by the Butler County Symphony Association